September 06, 1980
Sony BMG
Country, Country-Pop, Contemporary Country, Urban Cowboy

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. I'm Making Plans
  2. If You Go, I'll Follow You
  3. Hide Me Away
  4. Someone Just Like You
  5. Little David's Harp
  6. Beneath the Sweet Magnolia Tree
  7. Touching Memories
  8. Daddy Did His Best
  9. If You Say I Can
  10. Singing on the Mountain