June 04, 2007
Music Avenue
Pop/Rock, Regional Blues, Blues-Rock, British Blues

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Band Introduction [Live]
  2. Wade in the Water [Live]
  3. Big Boss Man [Live]
  4. Person to Person Blues [Live]
  5. First Time I Met the Blues [Live]
  6. Spanish Blues [Live]
  7. Stormy Monday [Live]
  8. Train Time [Live]
  9. Early in the Morning [Live]
  10. What'd I Say [Live]