April 29, 2008
Pop/Rock, Soul, Contemporary Pop/Rock, Soft Rock, Blue-Eyed Soul, Adult Contemporary, Dance-Rock

Album Review

Playlist: The Very Best of Daryl Hall & John Oates offers up a crisp and concise (and budget-priced) 14-track set from the hitmaking duo that includes almost (where are "Maneater" and "Say it Isn't So"?) all of their most notable hits, including "I Can't Go for That (No Can Do)," "Kiss on My List," "Sara Smile," "Rich Girl," "One on One," "Out of Touch," and "Private Eyes."
James Christopher Monger, Rovi

Track Listing

  1. Sara Smile
  2. Rich Girl
  3. Back Together Again
  4. Don't Change [45 Version]
  5. I Don't Wanna Lose You [45 Version]
  6. Kiss on My List [45 Version]
  7. Private Eyes
  8. I Can't Go for That (No Can Do) [45 Version]
  9. Your Imagination [45 Version]
  10. One on One [45 Version]
  11. Family Man
  12. Adult Education [45 Version]
  13. Out of Touch [Video Mix][Version]
  14. Evyething Your Heart Desires [45 Version]
  15. [CD-ROM Track]
purchase full album