June 23, 2008
Instant Live (Ryko)
Pop/Rock, Soft Rock, Soul, Contemporary Pop/Rock, Adult Contemporary, Blue-Eyed Soul

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Maneater
  2. Do What You Want
  3. Say It Isn't So
  4. It's a Laugh
  5. Neither One of Us
  6. She's Gone
  7. Rock Steady
  8. Getaway Car
  9. Sara Smile
  10. No Can Do
  11. Ooh Child
  12. Rich Girl