May 26, 2009
Sony Music Entertainment
Pop/Rock, Adult Contemporary, Blue-Eyed Soul, Soul, Soft Rock, Contemporary Pop/Rock

Album Review

The sequel to Sony's budget-priced 2007 Super Hits collection, this ten-track set rounds up at least five of the hit-making duo's biggest singles in "Kiss on My List," "You Make My Dreams," "I Can't Go for That (No Can Do)," "Say It Isn't So," and "Method of Modern Love," as well as a handful of deeper, no less quality cuts like "Everything Your Heart Desires" and "Change of Season."
James Christopher Monger, Rovi

Track Listing

  1. It's a Laugh
  2. Kiss on My List
  3. You Make My Dreams
  4. I Can't Go for That (No Can Do)
  5. Say It Isn't So
  6. Method of Modern Love
  7. Everything Your Heart Desires
  8. So Close
  9. Can't Help Falling in Love
  10. Change of Season