November 01, 2010
United States of Distribution
Pop/Rock, Rock & Roll, Contemporary Pop/Rock, Alternative Pop/Rock, Alternative/Indie Rock

Album Review

From Peter Frampton to David Bowie, this compilation claims to trace U2's music back to a wide-ranging set of influences.
Andrew Leahey, Rovi

Track Listing

  1. Show Me the Way
  2. Johnny B. Goode
  3. Glad to See You Go/Gimme Gimme Shock Treatment
  4. Rollin' Stone
  5. Maggie's Farm [Live]
  6. The Magnificent Seven [Live]
  7. C'mon Everybody
  8. Hey Bo Diddley
  9. Save a Seat For Me
  10. Lover Man
  11. Crawlin' King Snake
  12. Howl
  13. Last Days of the Suicide Kid
  14. Jesus Christ
  15. Not Fade Away
  16. Only the Lonely
  17. La Bamba
  18. Big River
  19. You Make Me Feel So Young
  20. Mystery Train
  21. Young Americans [Live]