December 06, 2010
Pop/Rock, Pop Idol

Album Review

Recorded while on tour promoting 2010's For Your Entertainment, Adam Lambert's 2010 five-song EP Acoustic Live! features stripped-down versions of songs from For Your Entertainment as well as the Tears for Fears cover "Mad World.", Rovi

Track Listing

  1. Whataya Want From Me [Version]
  2. Music Again [Version]
  3. Aftermath [Version]
  4. Soaked [Version]
  5. Mad World [Version]