November 11, 2003
Country, Traditional Country, Country-Pop

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. The Lord Is My Shepherd
  2. The Star Spangled Banner
  3. God Bless the USA
  4. Light of a Clear Blue Morning
  5. When Johnny Comes Marching Home
  6. Welcome Home
  7. Gee, Ma, I Wanna Go Home
  8. Whispering Hope
  9. There Will Be Peace in the Valley for Me
  10. Red, White and Bluegrass
  11. My Country 'Tis
  12. I'm Gonna Miss You
  13. Go to Hell
  14. Ballad of the Green Beret
  15. Brave Little Soldier
  16. Tie a Yellow Ribbon 'Round the Ole Oak Tree
  17. Color Me America
  18. The Glory Forever